I have always enjoyed animation, and for a brief time I even considered becoming an animator. And then I saw how much work it actually takes! So I decided to rather enjoy it than to slave for it. But because of this experience I have a lot of respect for animators and the magic they create.

When I was still small and bean-shaped I met and befriended another beautiful little bean-shaped girl and we shared a few sleep overs, but her family moved to the UK and we sadly became separated. Our mothers stayed in contact and when we were old enough to work facebook we found each other again. And to my delight Shannon turned out to be such a cool artist and animator! I feel proud to brag with her, and to showcase her work in my blog.

She also does commission work, you can view a collection of her work on her blog: Shannon Animation. I’m also adding a permanent link to her blog.

