I’ve mentioned in a previous post that I consider myself a herder of pretty pictures. Like a magpie I collect pictures I have no immediate use or plan for simply because they tickle me in some way or another. And on one of my picture collecting expedition I came across an awesome resource for vintage printables. The Graphics Fairy is a site packed full of the most interesting and inspiring vintage images, and the kind lady updates it with a new image everyday! From vintage wallpaper to typography to antique labels, this site is a proper curiosity attraction! The images are free to use and there is a section on DIY projects. However I usually find the images so inspiring I don’t usually have to struggle to think of a project to use them in.
The image I included in my post today is the fabulous fairy lady’s Halloween inspired post.
How cool is that picture?!

