Express Mom, one of my very first readers, presented me with this award. She is such a cool lady, and her blog has a profound and honest feel to it, she writes about the Buddhist journey from a very fresh perspective.

This is the lovely paragraph she wrote about my blog: “This blog is inspiring! She does not waste time with long rambling posts, but whatever she has to say is worth listening to. AND she is only 23! In addition, she often creates little crafts for you to print out and enjoy. How thoughtful is that? This is a lady with a beautiful aura that glows through cyberspace, all the way from South Africa to my computer here in Massachusetts. Certainly worth a daily visit!”

Thank you for making my day, I feel very proud that someone with such wisdom honored me in her space!
xxx

