I was awarded this lovely badge by olletron who authors Detrimentally Disgusted. Thank you, you friggin’ cupcake you! For poking your head in my jar and even leaving something behind every now and then.

I believe it is protocol to reveal seven things about myself next:

1. I live an unhealthy lifestyle.

2. But I try my damnedest to make the most of it.

3. I am very much in love with Dylan Moran…

4. …and Inge Beckmann from Lark.

5. I believe that dwelling in misery is downright dangerous.

6. I need at least 9 hours.

7. I strongly dislike Wings.

And the 15 blogs I award this badge to are:
(chosen from bloggers who recently commented on or followed my blog)

Current Location Wonderland
Cape Town Conservation
The Wit Continuum
Quoting Eccentricity
The Ambiguous Bomb
Sir Flamingo
The Eternal Loop
Graphic Design and Stuff
Fashion and Beauty in the Real World
Not a PhD Thesis
Cafe of the Cosmic Dance
Little Black Sandals
Looking for Nice Things
Life and Adventure
Skinnyshae

